Alaska Statutes.
Title 44. State Government
Chapter 21. Department of Administration
Section 10. Commissioner of Administration.
previous: Chapter 21. Department of Administration
next: Section 20. Duties of Department.

AS 44.21.010. Commissioner of Administration.

The principal executive officer of the Department of Administration is the commissioner of administration.

All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.

Note to HTML Version:

This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.