Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
A person who wilfully violates a provision of this chapter or an order or regulation under it, the violation of which is made unlawful or the observance of which is required under this chapter, and for which a penalty is not prescribed in this chapter or provided by another applicable statute, upon conviction, is punishable by a fine of not more than $200, or by imprisonment for not more than 60 days, or by both.
All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.