Alaska Statutes.
Title 23. Labor and Workers' Compensation
Chapter 15. Employment Services
Section 390. Term of Permit; Fees.
previous: Section 380. Refusal of Permit.
next: Section 400. Renewal of Permit.

AS 23.15.390. Term of Permit; Fees.

The fee for filing an application for a permit is $10. A permit is valid for a term of two years. The biennial fee for the issuance of a permit, including a renewal permit, is $100. All fees shall be deposited in the general fund. In addition to paying this fee, all persons conducting employment agencies shall comply with the provisions of AS 43.70 (Alaska Business License Act).

All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.

Note to HTML Version:

This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.