Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
- Alaska Statutes.
- Title 11. Criminal Law
- Chapter 41. Offenses Against the Person
- Section 460. Indecent Exposure in the Second Degree.
previous: Section 458
. Indecent Exposure in the First Degree.
next: Section 468
. Forfeiture of Property Used in Sexual Offense.
AS 11.41.460. Indecent Exposure in the Second Degree.
- (a) An offender commits the crime of indecent exposure in the second degree if the offender knowingly exposes the
offender's genitals in the presence of another person with reckless disregard for the offensive, insulting, or
frightening effect the act may have.
- (b) Indecent exposure in the second degree before a person under 16 years of age is a class A misdemeanor. Indecent
exposure in the second degree before a person 16 years of age or older is a class B misdemeanor.
All content © 2008 by Touch
N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature
If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We
hope you find this information useful.