Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
A person who is qualified under AS 15.05.010 (1) - (3) is entitled to register at any time throughout the year except that a person under 18 years of age may register at any time within 90 days immediately preceding the person's 18th birthday.
All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.