A person who violates a provision of AS 45.50.600 - 45.50.606 or a regulation adopted by the state director of civil defense under AS 45.50.600 - 45.50.606 is punishable by a fine of not more than $500, or by imprisonment for not more than six months, or, in the alternative, is subject to a civil penalty not more than $5,000.
All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.