Alaska Statutes.
Title 24. Legislature
Chapter 20. Agencies of the Legislature
Section 410. Membership.
previous: Section 400. Administrative Regulation Review Committee Established.
next: Section 420. Term of Membership.

AS 24.20.410. Membership.

The Administrative Regulation Review Committee is composed of three members of the house appointed by the speaker of the house, and three members of the senate appointed by the president of the senate. The membership from each house shall include at least one member from each of the two major political parties. The committee elects a chairman from among its members.

All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.

Note to HTML Version:

This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.