Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
A violation of a provision of AS 18.65.400 - 18.65.490 or a regulation adopted under AS 18.65.450 is a misdemeanor and upon conviction is punishable by imprisonment for not more than 60 days, or by a fine of not more than $1,000, or by both.
All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.