Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
- Alaska Statutes.
- Title 18. Health, Safety, and Housing
- Chapter 62. Certificates of Fitness
- Section 30. Fees.
previous: Section 20
. Application For and Issuance of Certificate.
next: Section 40
. Duration of Certificate.
AS 18.62.030. Fees.
- (a) An applicant shall pay a nonrefundable application and examination fee of $50 when applying for a trainee or
journeyman level certificate of fitness. The department shall charge a biennial fee of $200 for the issuance of a
trainee or journeyman level certificate or a renewal certificate, to be prorated if issued for less than two years, and
a fee of $25 for the issuance of a duplicate certificate.
- (b) Fees collected under (a) of this section shall be deposited into the building safety account created under AS 44.31.025
All content © 2008 by Touch
N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature
If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We
hope you find this information useful.