Alaska Statutes.
Title 3. Agriculture and Animals
Chapter 40. Brands and Marks
Section 60. Penalty For Use Without Certificate.
previous: Section 50. Use Without Certificate Prohibited.
next: Section 70. Brand is Personal Property.

AS 03.40.060. Penalty For Use Without Certificate.

A person who violates AS 03.40.050 is guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction is punishable by a fine of not less than $50 nor more than $300.

All content © 2008 by Touch N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.

Note to HTML Version:

This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We hope you find this information useful.