Advertising with us can place you in front of thousands of visitors a day. Learn more!
- Alaska Statutes.
- Title 18. Health, Safety, and Housing
- Chapter 60. Safety
- Section 450. Penalties For Violations.
previous: Section 440
next: Section 460
AS 18.60.450. Penalties For Violations.
- (a) Except as provided in (b) of this section, a person who violates a provision of AS 18.60.400
- 18.60.460 is guilty of a violation.
- (b) A person who violates a provision of AS 18.60.400
- 18.60.460 who has previously been convicted of
violating AS 18.60.400
- 18.60.460 is guilty of a misdemeanor for which the
maximum term of imprisonment that may be imposed is 30 days and the maximum fine that may be imposed is $500.
- (c) The mental states that must be proved for an offense under (a) or (b) of this section are those described in AS 11.81.610
All content © 2008 by Touch
N' Go/Bright Solutions, Inc.
Note to HTML Version:
This version of the Alaska Statutes is current through December, 2007. The Alaska Statutes were automatically converted to HTML from a plain text format. Every effort has been made to ensure their accuracy, but this can not be guaranteed. If it is critical that the precise terms of the Alaska Statutes be known, it is recommended that more formal sources be consulted. For statutes adopted after the effective date of these statutes, see, Alaska State Legislature
If any errors are found, please e-mail Touch N' Go systems at E-mail. We
hope you find this information useful.